Contacting Us

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on (i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and (ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

 Year 4OP Form Tutors 

  • [FN 402] Ms Pamela Lim <pamela.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 402] Mr Ng Shuh Lit <shuhlit@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 403] Ms Wong Kah Yan <wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 403] Ms Tan Lay Moi <laymoi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 401] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 401] Mrs Nevina Ho <nevina@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 402] Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 402] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 401] Mrs Lydiawati Wong <lydiawati@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 401] Mr Nicholas Koh <nicholas.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 402] Mr Thomas Yeo <thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 402] Ms Frida Ho <frida.gaya.ho@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 401] Mrs Wang Pei Feng <peifeng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 401] Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 403] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 403] Ms Cindy Chua <cindy.chua@sji.edu.sg>

 Other Year 4 Personnel 

  • [Dean, OPAM] Mr Eric Lam <ericlam@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Director of Student Development]                                             Ms Patsy Chua <chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Director of Academics]                                                              Ms Winnie Yap <winnieyap@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HOL 4OP] Mr Chong Chow Wee <chongcw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [School Counsellor] Ms Diane Choo <dianechoo@sji.edu.sg>
CCA Tutors
  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)Mr Christopher Go <christopher.go@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton] Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>
  • [CanoeingMr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Football] Mr Loqman Alfaiz Mohamad <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HockeyMr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [RugbyMr Nicholas Koh <nicholas.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SquashMs Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [TennisMs Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Land)] Ms. Josephine Wee <joswee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Alphonsus Gregory <gregory@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John BrigadeMr Ron Tok <ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] Mr Mok Hsu Pan <hpmok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NPCC] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Ms Nathania Chan <chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar EnsembleMr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Design and Innovation Club] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs
  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>  
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>


Comments