Contacting Us

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on (i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and (ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

 Year 3 Form Tutors 
  • [FN 301] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 301] Ms Wong Kah Yan <wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 302] Ms Judy Liew <judy.liew@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 302] Mr Soo Chan Hua <sch@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Mrs Wang Pei Feng <peifeng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Ms Tan Lay Moi <laymoi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Ms Chen Shu Ying <chen.shuying@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] 
  • [LE 303] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 303] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Mr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Ms Nathania Chan <chan.li.cui.nathania@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 303] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 303] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Mr Ng Shuh Lit <shuhlit@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Ms Tan Kah Choon <kahchoon.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 302] Ms Kanni Periasamy <samy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 302] Ms Therese Vinnie Tan <therese.vinnie.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>

 Other Year 3 Personnel 
  • [School Counsellor] Ms Christina Tang <ChristinaT@sji.edu.sg>
  • [School Counsellor] Mr Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>
CCA Tutors
  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton] Ms Khoo Cheng Eng <cheng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [CanoeingMr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Football] Mr Mohd Syaffudin
  • [Gymnastics] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HockeyMr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [RugbyMr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mrs Nicole Khoo <deniser@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SquashMr Joseph Edison
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [TennisMs Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Land)] LTA Law Whye Kiat <law.whye.kiat@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John BrigadeMr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] 2LT Firmin Lee
  • [NPCC] Ms Lynette Lin <lynettel@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar EnsembleMr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Jammie Chuang <jammiec@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Infocomm & Robotics] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs
  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg> & Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>  
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>


Comments