Contact Us

'O' Level Programme Academy

Management Team

Dean : Mr Eric Lam <ericlam@sji.edu.sg >

Director of Academy : Mrs Nevina Ho <nevina@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Student Development : Ms Patsy Chua <chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Learning : Mr Jeremy Liew <jeremyl@sji.edu.sg>

Head of Level (Y4 OP)

Ms Chew Hui Fang <chew.hui.fang@sji.edu.sg>

Heads

English : Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Winnie Yap <winnieyap@sji.edu.sg>

Mathematics : Mr Calvin Awyong <calvin@sji.edu.sg>

Science : Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities : Mrs Nevina Ho <nevina@sji.edu.sg>

Coordinators

Aesthetics : Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg >

History/SS : Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg >

Form Tutors

FN 401 : Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Chim Wai Yee <chim.wai.yee@sji.edu.sg >

FN 402 : Ms Chen Shuying <chen.shuying@sji.edu.sg >

Mrs Shanti Subramaniam <Shanti@sji.edu.sg>

LE 402 : Mdm R. Selvarani <selvarani@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>

LE 403 : Mr Thomas Yeo <thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Surjeet Kaur <surka@sji.edu.sg >

ML 401 : Mr Ron Tok <ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Tan Hui Fang <huifang@sji.edu.sg>

ML 403 : Mr Mok Hsu Pan <hpmok@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Lydiawati Wong <lydiawati@sji.edu.sg>

MN 402 : Mdm Roziyah Abd Samad <roziyah@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg>

MN 403 : Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>

Mr Patrick Sagaram <patrick.sagaram@sji.edu.sg>

Year 3 Form Tutors


  • [FN 302] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 302] Mr Ng Shuh Lit <shuhlit@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Ms Wong Kah Yan <wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Ms Tan Lay Moi <laymoi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Mr Jeremy Liew <jeremyl@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Mr Nicholas Koh <nicholas.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Mr Jamues Ng <jamues.nicholas.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Ms Frida Ho <frida.gaya.ho@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Mrs Wang Pei Feng <peifeng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>


CCA Tutors

  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)] Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton]
  • [Canoeing] Mr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Football] Mr Mohd Syaffudin
  • [Gymnastics] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Hockey] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Rugby] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mrs Nicole Khoo <deniser@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Squash] Mr Joseph Edison
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Tennis] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Land)] LTA Law Whye Kiat <law.whye.kiat@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John Brigade] Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] 2LT Firmin Lee
  • [NPCC] Ms Lynette Lin <lynettel@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar Ensemble] Mr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Infocomm & Robotics] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>


Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs

  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg> & Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>

School Counsellor

Ms Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>