Mr Eric Lam

Dean

ericlam@sji.edu.sg

Ms Winnie Yap

Director of Academics/ Head MTL

winnieyap@sji.edu.sg

Ms Patsy Chua

Director of Student Development

chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg

Mr Alan Chan

Director of Learning

alan.chan@sji.edu.sg

Ms Chew Hui Fang

Head of Level (Year 4)

chew.hui.fang@sji.edu.sg

Mr Chong Chow Wee

Head of Level (Year 3)

chongcw@sji.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Syaifudin

Head Discipline

mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg

Mr Colin Toh

Head Math

colin.toh@sji.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Boon siang

Head English & Literature

boonsiang@sji.edu.sg

Ms Winnie Yap

Director of Academics/ Head MTL

winnieyap@sji.edu.sg

Mrs Nevina Ho

Head Humanities

nevina@sji.edu.sg

Mr Thomas Yeo

Head ICT & Information Management

thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg

Ms Wong Kah Yan

SH Student Leadership

wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg

Mr Christopher Thio

Executive, Student Services & Programmes

Ms Diane Choo
School Counsellor
diane.choo@sji.edu.sg


Ms Lorraine Vastel

FN401

lorrilim@sji.edu.sg


Mr Mok Hsu Pan

FN401

hpmok@sji.edu.sg


Ms Chen Shuying

FN403
chen.shuying@sji.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yan Li
FN403

tan.yan.li@sji.edu.sg

Mdm Roziyah Abdul Samad
LE401

roziyah@sji.edu.sg

Mdm Shanti Sivasubramaniam

LE401

Shanti@sji.edu.sg

Ms Chen ShuEn

LE403

chen.shuen@sji.edu.sg

Mr Ron Tok

LE403

ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg

Ms Tan Huifang
ML402

huifang@sji.edu.sg

Mr Patrick Sagaram
ML402

patrick.sagaram@sji.edu.sg

Ms Surjeet Kaur

ML403

surka@sji.edu.sg

Ms Juliana Woo
ML403

julianaw@sji.edu.sg

Ms Chim Wai Yee
MN401

chim.wai.yee@sji.edu.sg

Mr Brendan Cheong

MN401

brendan.cheong@sji.edu.sg

Mrs Deborah Goh
MN402

dgoh@sji.edu.sg

Mr Colin Toh
MN402

colin.toh@sji.edu.sg